Food Choices and Impacts

Dear Food Consumer,

New Year and new chance to think pig and to approve you are a human. Few years ago I was shocked by Jamie Oliver’s live show on TV (I adore him!) where piglet was castrated without anaesthetics using bare hand only on live show which is often part of the life of a pig before ham. This was the moment in my life when I had a discussion with myself to ask can if I afford to buy freedom food meat only? It took me a while to get my head around of this pig thinking in the supermarket however today it is a habit.

I’m also happy as a pig in a shit because my local pork production in UK follows higher animal welfare standards than rest of the Europe. This is not all since starting from 1 January pig news are even better since new…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 22 weitere Wörter

Published by: curi56

Fighting for justice means fighting for justice for all of us and not playing around with the colour of skin. Focus on justice. i am a scientist for educ./psychoanalysis/art - and frankly speaking a savant - discovered that I can do more with blogs & social networks for humans in shadow, children in shadow, animals in need et al - I have some more blogs, please, visit them p.e.: www.childreninprison.wordpress.com www.schweingehabt.wordpress.com colouredjustice.wordpress.com Curi56blog et al. I am glad to meet YOU here: Annamaria thank you Annamaria

Katgeorien UncategorizedHinterlasse einen Kommentar

Schreibe einen Kommentar

